play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of National Car Traders Ltd

At National Car Traders Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

National Car Traders Ltd

National Car Traders Ltd
5
3.7

All 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By jaskaran singh on 11 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great deal my first car


  • 5

    By ANIL ANIL on 17 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    They keep their words, and very cooperative when needed


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By AMY BARNARD on 10 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, all paperwork provided and fast delivery!


  • 5

    exceptionally helpful and answered all of my questions in detail. He went a

    By Anonymous on 27 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Mr Singh is exceptionally helpful and answered all of my questions in detail. He went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I have now bought two cars from him and, without hesitation, would do again. Thanks,


  • 5

    Very Great and Honest Seller

    By M Raja on 05 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car. Very great customer service . Car was exactly as described . Very honest and great dealer 💯✔ recommended.


  • 5

    Perfect condition used car

    By Muhammad Usman on 02 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with national car traders .my first used car and was perfect condition


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly and helpful service.

    By Jemma Morris on 25 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend National Car Traders Ltd. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They answered all my queries throughout the process of purchasing the car and kept me well informed. The car itself is also everything I was looking for. Great service and customer experience.


  • 5

    5 STAR SELLER

    By Sham on 25 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    They dealt with all our queries quickly and efficiently. Viewing and test drive was booked. I was very satisfied with the car and the car was in the same exact condition that the seller described.


  • 5

    First Car

    By Emily Daniel on 22 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    My son loves his first car. Was as stated delivered on time. great service all around. no hassle. would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great service delivery spot on

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Got the car as advertised and delivered to my door as agreed. The car is in great working order. Very pleased.


‹ Prev Next ›

National Car Traders Ltd