play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of National Car Traders Ltd

At National Car Traders Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

National Car Traders Ltd

National Car Traders Ltd
5
4.3

All 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 STAR SELLER

    By Sham on 25 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    They dealt with all our queries quickly and efficiently. Viewing and test drive was booked. I was very satisfied with the car and the car was in the same exact condition that the seller described.


  • 5

    First Car

    By Emily Daniel on 22 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    My son loves his first car. Was as stated delivered on time. great service all around. no hassle. would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great service delivery spot on

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Got the car as advertised and delivered to my door as agreed. The car is in great working order. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Good

    By Jackie GEE on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Small problem but sorted straight the way owener very helpful and polite good car and price I am well pleased


  • 5

    Very brilliant customer service

    By Rachel R on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service.Staff were amazing & very helpful & helped with any problems we had.


  • 5

    Great service

    By kirit J on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Cannot be any better. Click and collect was perfect. Best service when buying a second hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By KERRY B on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car is just what I expected and lovley and clean.


  • 5

    Great service

    By BEULAH S on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from national traders ltd. Staff was very helpful


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Sophia Rubio G on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. The team could not be more accommodating. No request was ever too much. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paramjit S on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very easy transaction. Would recommend to family and friend. Give me a good deal. Worth the money.


National Car Traders Ltd