play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of National Car Traders Ltd

At National Car Traders Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

National Car Traders Ltd

National Car Traders Ltd
5
4.2

All 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very brilliant customer service

    By Rachel R on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service.Staff were amazing & very helpful & helped with any problems we had.


  • 5

    Great service

    By kirit J on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Cannot be any better. Click and collect was perfect. Best service when buying a second hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By KERRY B on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car is just what I expected and lovley and clean.


  • 5

    Great service

    By BEULAH S on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from national traders ltd. Staff was very helpful


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Sophia Rubio G on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. The team could not be more accommodating. No request was ever too much. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paramjit S on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very easy transaction. Would recommend to family and friend. Give me a good deal. Worth the money.


  • 5

    Will Recommend.

    By CHRISTIAN O on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional customer service experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By BARBARA B on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from start to finish, I would definitely recommend this company when looking for a decent used car very helpful staff.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By EWA S on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Really nice tidy car and very good price


  • 5

    Great service

    By AZHAR M on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service good price nice car I like it Good management


National Car Traders Ltd