play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of National Car Traders Ltd

At National Car Traders Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

National Car Traders Ltd

National Car Traders Ltd
5
4.2

All 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Max D on 30 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Booked an appointment to buy a car ! Told him I’m travelling from 100 miles away .once organised transport to get down there he let let down last min and said he couldn't find the key ! Went back to the advert and the price was put up another £500 .

    Reply from National Car Traders Ltd on 30/01/23

    This review is not fair. We have lost the key for that car and are in the middle of sorting an replacement out. Customer was informed before making travels over 100 miles in advance. yes we know this is not ideal situation when you need to arrange transport but it is not something we have done on purpose. we would have called you once ready Imran. Please use your original name on the review next time.


  • 5

    Unprofessional and false information

    By Anonymous on 24 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Enquired about a car for sale that states full service history it's over 10 years old with no proof the timing belt and water pump has been done that is not a full service history when I asked if they would be willing to do this work they laughed at me unprofessional and disgusting customer service towards some one that was looking to spend a big amount of money with them wouldn't recommend buying a car from some one that talks to customers the way they do and puts false information on there adverts


  • 5

    Unprofessional and lack of quality

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Vauxhall insignia 3 weeks ago and I got these issues with the car: 1- battery and alternator failure. Can you imagine someone selling a car to you without checking the battery. This costs me around 400 2- ABS sensor which is easily checked and also has not been checked by the dealer before selling the car. It costs me around 100 3- the rear tyres should have been changed in last September and those costs me 180. He said to me last MOT has no advisories, however, the MOT was saying the rear tyres should be changed.


  • 5

    By Kathryn K on 18 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Meriva more than pleased with the car. Excellent service they delivered the car to me and did everything they said they would. Would definitely recommend buying from this garage.


  • 5

    Fiat Punto Evo

    By Steve A on 02 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    It was a very easy transaction to have. I was regulary kept up to date via whatsapp and text about the mot and availabilty of the car. The car was delivered on the day and time agreed. The driver was friendly and all covid protocols distance mask ect was observed. Happy to recommend and would deal with again


  • 5

    Mr sodhi Singh

    By Sodhi S on 13 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice good I had an amazing experience it is great


  • 5

    Very professional, good negotiator, worthy cars

    By Faisal P on 28 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They have a family run business and they provide a very high level to consumer statisfaction service and also after sale service.


  • 5

    Very easy hassle free purchase

    By Donna P on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice guy..very patient with a nervous buyer ..love my new car


‹ Prev Next ›

National Car Traders Ltd