play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of National Car Traders Ltd

At National Car Traders Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

National Car Traders Ltd

National Car Traders Ltd
5
4.2

All 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Sanjiv S on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are very helpful and give very useful advice


  • 5

    Very confident

    By Bhavesh P on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing seller really help to buy correct car always recommend


  • 5

    Efficient, friendly service

    By HANNAH ELIZABETH P on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, friendly service, answered all questions and sorted everything out so I could drive away there and then. Super easy process from start to finish, would recommend!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Raj P on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent coustmer services definitely worth Buying got what I wanted with Warrenty


  • 5

    Great deal

    By King Tak Y on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast response and honesty. Great services and good quality


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By DANIEL M on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good, can't thank them enough. Easy transaction, completely satisfied with our car, which was also a reasonable price.


  • 5

    faultless service

    By Maninder S on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys. Car was spot on as described. Images and videos really helping as I knew what I was buying before evening viewing. Cannot fault one bit. Will recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Purchasing Audi A3 Sports

    By Anand G on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and communication with the seller of the car, let me test drive the car and gave me a good deal and was very professional.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Harleen K on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I amVery happy with the service that I have being provided with .highly recommend


  • 5

    National car traders very professional

    By JENNIFER N on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our experience, felt at ease with the trader. The car is lovely


National Car Traders Ltd