play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of National Car Traders Ltd

At National Car Traders Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

National Car Traders Ltd

National Car Traders Ltd
5
4.3

All 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    faultless service

    By Maninder S on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys. Car was spot on as described. Images and videos really helping as I knew what I was buying before evening viewing. Cannot fault one bit. Will recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Purchasing Audi A3 Sports

    By Anand G on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and communication with the seller of the car, let me test drive the car and gave me a good deal and was very professional.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Harleen K on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I amVery happy with the service that I have being provided with .highly recommend


  • 5

    National car traders very professional

    By JENNIFER N on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our experience, felt at ease with the trader. The car is lovely


  • 5

    Excellent car excellent service

    By Rachael B on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional all the information and advice I needed transparent and helpful . As a first time buyer everything was made simple and straight forward.


  • 5

    First class service

    By LYNNETTE R on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service and delivered to my door, brilliant


  • 5

    excellent service

    By DEMI ROSE P on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service and i now have a class car! Very friendly and informative.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amanjit S on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people , made the whole process easy of purchasing a car off them . Highly recommend to all car buyers


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By ANN MARIE G on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication very friendly. Easy to deal with. Sake without a hitch. Great low mileage car purchased.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Aftercare

    By ANTHONY EDMUND SIMON B on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Initial communication and arranging a test drive was excellent and very easy. Staff were very helpful, talked through all available options and purchase was simple. Car developed a fault due to supplier fitting incorrect battery and they replaced and fitted the battery within 24hrs of being told. Top class.


National Car Traders Ltd