play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of National Car Traders Ltd

At National Car Traders Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

National Car Traders Ltd

National Car Traders Ltd
5
4.2

All 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car excellent service

    By Rachael B on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional all the information and advice I needed transparent and helpful . As a first time buyer everything was made simple and straight forward.


  • 5

    First class service

    By LYNNETTE R on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service and delivered to my door, brilliant


  • 5

    excellent service

    By DEMI ROSE P on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service and i now have a class car! Very friendly and informative.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amanjit S on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people , made the whole process easy of purchasing a car off them . Highly recommend to all car buyers


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By ANN MARIE G on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication very friendly. Easy to deal with. Sake without a hitch. Great low mileage car purchased.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Aftercare

    By ANTHONY EDMUND SIMON B on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Initial communication and arranging a test drive was excellent and very easy. Staff were very helpful, talked through all available options and purchase was simple. Car developed a fault due to supplier fitting incorrect battery and they replaced and fitted the battery within 24hrs of being told. Top class.


  • 5

    Excellent service all together

    By JACK B on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service , very friendly , polite and very very helpful


  • 5

    Relaxed and efficient purchase experience

    By Julian T on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent hassle free purchase experience, friendly and helpful, no pressure and excellent communication during the whole process, Very pleased with my low mileage well documented vehicle.


  • 5

    Dreadful

    By Anonymous on 12 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    It was easy to buy I realised why after 5 months it needs a new engine, timing belt and the fuel injectors are damaged. I’ve had to change 3 lights twice. I’ve messaged them 5-10 times since I bought it not 1 reply even with read receipts on.


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Natalia K on 25 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very good seller, great service. Will recommend my friends. Thanks


National Car Traders Ltd